Existing yearly turnover cost = 100 employees X 20% X $4,992
(Including benefits) = $99,840 per year.
The Step One Survey II can typically reduce turnover by 20%. The yearly savings is = $19,968. (This does not include the reduction in employee theft and the increase in productivity).
The yearly cost of using the Step One Survey II = $1,080 (3 Step One Surveys per hiring event).
Return On Investment (ROI) = $19,968/$1,080 = 1,848% !!!
This is why so many organizations are using the Step One Survey II !